You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Our team

 

Maybe it’s got something to do with Titania's founders being chemists... but the truth is that human and professional relations within the organisation have always enjoyed "good chemistry". This was recognised by the Great Place to Work jury in 2014, when we were named one of the twenty best Spanish SMEs to work for.
Do we still have that chemistry? Hover your cursor over us to check!
  • Miguel A. Rodríguez Chacón Managing Director miguelangel.rodriguez@titania.aero
  • Pedro J. Astola González Internal Development and Innovation pedro.astola@titania.aero
  • Vanesa Aragón Rodríguez Quality Manager vanesa.aragon@titania.aero
  • Ester Rodríguez Velarde Quality Technician ester.rodriguez@titania.aero
  • Rocío Dominguez Camacho Testing Technician rocio.dominguez@titania.aero
  • Fariel Rosillo de la Cruz Lab Manager fariel.rosillo@titania.aero
  • Tamara Ajenjo Testing technician tamara.ajenjo@titania.aero
  • Cristina Muñoz Cala Head of Administation cristina.munoz@titania.aero
  • Manuel Marín Rodríguez Business Development manuel.marin@titania.aero
  • Adrián Anastasio Testing technician adrian.anastasio@titania.aero
  • Ramón Arellano García Lab Manager ramon.arellano@titania.aero
  • Marta Bartús Fernández Production technician marta.bartus@titania.aero
  • José Manuel Botana Cueto Maintenance technician mantenimiento@titania.aero
  • Cristina Bravo Benítez Production technician cristina.bravo@titania.aero
  • Antonio Ibáñez Oliva IT Manager antonio.ibanez@titania.aero
  • Fran Caamaño Andrade Lab Manager francisco.caamano@titania.aero
  • Miguel Carmona González Testing technician miguel.carmona@titania.aero
  • Anabel Chaves Santamaría Testing technician anabel.chaves@titania.aero
  • Francisco Cruzado Botana Maintenance technician mantenimiento@titania.aero
  • Roberto Fernández Carbú Lab technician roberto.fernandez@titania.aero
  • Raúl García Reyes Workshop technician raul.garcia@titania.aero
  • Sergio González Muñoz Testing technician sergio.gonzález@titania.aero
  • Víctor Gutiérrez González Lab technician victor.gutierrez@titania.aero
  • Patricia Morales Castillo Administrative assistant patricia.morales@titania.aero
  • Gonzalo Morillo Álvarez Lab technician gonzalo.morillo@titania.aero
  • Noelia Nieto Rodríguez Lab Manager noelia.nieto@titania.aero
  • Ivan Ortiz Tejero Production technician ivan.ortiz@titania.aero
  • Raúl Páez Vera Head of industrial projects raul.paez@titania.aero
  • Alfredo Pérez Hernández Lab technician alfredo.perez@titania.aero
  • Virginia Quiñones Flores Testing technician virginia.quinones@titania.aero
  • José J. Rodríguez Fernández Surface Technologies Manager jose.rodriguez@titania.aero
  • Paloma Rodríguez Fernández Measuring paloma.rodriguez@titania.aero
  • Alberto Sánchez Lanz UT Level 2 Technician alberto.sanchez@titania.aero
  • Fernando Serrano Collantes Business Development Manager fernando.serrano@titania.aero
  • Jesús Socastro Daza Testing technician jesus.socastro@titania.aero
  • Marina Torres Camacho Purchasing department marina.torres@titania.aero
  • Miguel A.Torres Merchán Testing technician miguel.torres@titania.aero
  • Rafaél Felipe González Sánchez Quality technician rafael.gonzalez@titania.aero
  • Gabriel Mesas Peña Production technician< gabriel.mesas@titania.aero
  • Márcos González Palacios Lab technician marcos.gonzalez@titania.aero
  • Santiago Barroso Production technician santiago.barroso@titania.aero
  • José Carlos De los Reyes Martín Testing technician josecarlos.delosreyes@titania.aero
  • Natalia Becerra International Business Manager natalia.becerra@titania.aero
  • Alberto Ruiz Manso Jefe de Mantenimiento alberto.ruiz@titania.aero
  • Wilson Huarachi Becerra Testing Technician wilson.huarachi@titania.aero
  • Jorge Temblador Marín Testing Technician jorge.temblador@titania.aero
  • Maria Teresa Pastora Álvarez Incoming Inspection Technician teresa.pastora@titania.aero
  • Marta Botana Gavín I+D technician marta.botana@titania.aero
  • María San Miguel Cocerria Testing Technician maria.sanmiguel@titania.aero
  • Luis Roldán Jimenez I+D Technician luis.roldan@titania.aero
  • Francisco Misa Castro Testing Technician francisco.misa@titania.aero
  • Vanessa Hernández Humanes Testing Technician vanessa.hernandez@titania.aero
  • Miriam Menacho Mena Testing Technician miriam.menacho@titania.aero
  • Sandra Pérez Tenorio Production Technician sandra.perez@titania.aero
  • Leticia Cabrera I+D Technician leticia.cabrera@titania.aero
  • José Luis Gordillo Carbú Testing Technician joseluis.gordillo@titania.aero
  • Daniel Moreno Romero Testing Technician daniel.moreno@titania.aero
  • Rubén García Hidalgo Testing Technician ruben.garcia@titania.aero
  • Alba Mejías Gallardo Testing Technician alba.mejias@titania.aero
  • Virginia Gómez Human Resources virginia.gomez@titania.aero